Skip to content
Discussion options

You must be logged in to vote

Piler stores everything as a single instance. So if userA and user2 received the same email, then it's still stored as 1 copy. So if you delete this email because userA demands it, then it's lost for user2, too.

Replies: 2 comments 3 replies

Comment options

You must be logged in to vote
1 reply
@teds-it
Comment options

Comment options

You must be logged in to vote
2 replies
@teds-it
Comment options

@jsuto
Comment options

Answer selected by teds-it
Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment
Category
Q&A
Labels
None yet
3 participants