This is a button on the lobby screen that allows the player to leave the team and role that they currently are, pressing this button will still not allow the game to start without the player selecting a new role. This is very low priority compared to other features as the player is still always able to select a medium based role.
This is a button on the lobby screen that allows the player to leave the team and role that they currently are, pressing this button will still not allow the game to start without the player selecting a new role. This is very low priority compared to other features as the player is still always able to select a medium based role.